Strathfield Sports Club staged its annual Club Championships in early November with each division hotly contested by our tennis members.

A big thank you to everyone who participated, ensuring a thoroughly enjoyable weekend of tennis and a special congratulations to the winners!

Ladies Singles
Winner – Yurie Hori
Runner Up – Carolyn Ross

Ladies Doubles
Winner – Kiyomi Kawahashi & Yurie Hori
Runner Up – Jennifer Redwood & Eri Jinnaka

Boys U18’s Singles
Winner – Sree Sista
Runner Up – Feron Ye

Boys U18’s Doubles
Winner – Lachlan Siu & Ferron Ye
Runner Up – Jo Kawahashi & Kishan Velmurugan

Girls U18’s Singles
Winner – Marion Labalan
Runner Up – Melissa Siu

Girls U18’s Doubles
Winner – Marion Labalan & Melissa Siu
Runner Up – Simran Madahar & Medha Madahar

Division 2 Men’s Doubles
Winner – Daryl Hart & Dane Jones
Runner Up – Isaac Leon & Andrew Smith

Division 2 Men’s Singles
Winner – Feron Ye
Runner Up – Dennis Chan

Division 1 Men’s Doubles
Winner – Charles Hempel & SeungJun Yi
Runner Up – Patrick Staunton & Bob Bow

Division 1 Men’s Singles
Winner – Patrick Staunton
Runner Up – Charles Hempel