Put your groundstrokes and serves, maybe even volleys and drop shots to the test by entering in upcoming tournaments here. Enter in the competitions below.

Junior Hot Shots Matchplay

Date: Saturdays from 2nd Dec. *except 23 Dec, 30 Dec and 6 Jan

Time: 4pm – 6pm

Got a junior tennis player who can rally? Red, orange, green or yellow ball? Start your competitive journey in friendly singles and doubles matchplay every Saturday this summer.

Format will be dependent on number of entries. Appropriate from the age of 5, provided they can rally.

$15 Entry Fee

Tennis members and non-tennis members welcome.

Sign up here

Ladies Weeknight Comp

Date: Wednesday 8 November

Run every Wednesday night, you can play in a friendly match of singles and doubles. SSC tennis members only.

View Schedule of Play Here

Club Championships 2023

Date: Saturday 28 & Sunday 29 October

Annual Club Championships- Singles, Doubles and Mixed Doubles

RR Doubles Summer Edition – Tuesday Nights


Date: Tuesday 29th August 2023

View Draw and Schedule of Play

View Results Table Here – TBA

Junior Club Champs

Date: Saturday 19 August

UTR based, green, orange and red ball. Singles and doubles – all on one day. Look at some of the highlights from the eventful day.

RR Singles

Division I Singles Winner & Runner-up: Joseph Cliff & Sebastian Sanchez

Division II Singles Winner & Runner-up: Michael Tran & Nelson Chan

Division III Singles Winner & Runner-up: Sipo Njovu & Robert Moh

View Draw and Schedule of Play Here

Rulebook Here

2023 Saturday Badge Results

SSC 1 Mark Padd (C): 5th Place Overall with 6 wins and 6 loses | Division 3

SSC 2 Peter Davies (C): 3rd Place Overall with 8 wins and 5 loses | Division 5

SSC 3 Michael Tran (C): 8th Place Overall with 3 wins and 10 loses | Division 6

SSC 4 Daryl Hart (C): Grand Final Winner 5 – 3 over Sydney Uni | Division 10

SSC 5 Samuel Teh (C): Runner-up 3 – 5 to Cheltenham | Division 7

SSC 7 Maverick David Chan (C): 4th Place Overall with 5 wins and 5 loses | Division 12

SSC 7 Dennis Chan (C): Grand Final Winner 4-4 (37-36) over Collaroy | Division 9

SSC 8 Hana Bae (C): Runner-up 2-5 to Chatswood | Division 5

SSC 9 Connie Kuo (C): 7th Place Overall with 3 wins and 10 loses | Division 5