Our 2019 Tennis Club Champs were staged at SSC on Sunday 17th November. It was a great day of competition among our tennis members, with every division hotly contested.

Congratulations to all the winners and a special thanks to our Sport Co-ordinator Ivan Ho for ensuring the day was once again a resounding success!

Here is a list of all the final results:

Men’s A Grade Singles Final

Jaewoo Choi beat Joseph Cliff 6-3 7-6

Men’s B Grade Singes Final

Sang Wook Chu beat Anmol Kumar 6-3

Women’s B Grade Singles Final

Jae In Kim beat Kiyomi Kawahashi 6-3

Junior Boys Singles1 Final

Min Hoon Lee beat Lucas Martin 6-0

Men’s A Grade Doubles Final

Macarthur Lim & Mark Padd beat Alan Anthony Ju Murray & Chang Hoon Nam 6-2

Men’s B Grade Doubles Final

Jo Kawahashi & Min Woo Lee beat Daryl Hart & William Yee 6-4

Women’s B Grade Doubles Final

Tammy Lee & Soha Singh beat Jae In Kim & Jung Eun Seo 6-0

For a full list of results and final standings head here